Hotel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi elementum lobortis odio, non maximus lectus finibus sit amet.

The park

The park of Belle Isle sur Risle, located on a river island of 2.5Ha, was designed by Edouard André (1840-1911), a renowned 19th century landscaper known for his famous works such as the parks of Montecarlo, Euxinograd or Montevideo (see history section). Some of the trees are centuries old.

A charming hostel

the original building erected in 1856 and the Orangery with its solarium. Parking is free and secure.

Discover our region

History

Tea rooms and terraces

two large lounges open onto the restaurant: and allow you to comfortably start dinner as an aperitif and extend it into a chat accompanied by a digestif, or simply to drink tea, read a newspaper or consult your computer.

Leisure & activity

Canoeing, bicycles, fishing, table tennis,

Relaxation and relaxation

Hammam, sauna, jacuzzi and body treatments for a cure of relaxation and relaxation in our spa. The 16-meter-long outdoor pool, under the shade of ancient trees, is open from June to September, the 8-meter indoor pool is dedicated to relaxation and is open throughout the season.

Rooms & suites

The rooms and suites are stylishly decorated, each equipped with a safe, minibar and flat-screen TV. Some have a private terrace, balcony and marble bathroom. Others are communicating and can be transformed into an apartment. Some are accessible to people with reduced mobility. Wi-Fi is free throughout the hotel.

step gourmande

Eat during a stopover en route to the flowered coast, enjoy a light menu during an evening stopover, or our à la carte choice in a half-board package, ideal for a long stay of several nights.
Your orders are customizable on request in advance.

Hotel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi elementum lobortis odio, non maximus lectus finibus sit amet.

Le parc

Le parc de Belle Isle sur Risle, situé sur une île fluviale de 2.5Ha, a été conçu par Edouard André (1840-1911), paysagiste renommé du 19ème siècle connu pour ses ouvrages célèbres comme les parcs de Montecarlo, Euxinograd ou Montevideo (voir rubrique histoire). Certains des arbres sont centenaires.

Une hostellerie de charme

l’édifice d’origine érigé en 1856 et l’Orangerie avec son solarium. le parking est gratuit et sécurisé.

Découvrir notre région

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam feugiat felis non feugiat placerat. Ut vitae magna auctor, placerat nulla in, bibendum arcu.

L’histoire

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aliquam feugiat felis non feugiat placerat. Ut vitae magna auctor, placerat nulla in, bibendum arcu.

Salons de thé et terrasses

deux grands salons s’ouvrent sur le restaurant : et permettent d’inaugurer confortablement le diner en apéritif et de le prolonger en causerie accompagnée d’un digestif, ou tout simplement de boire un thé, lire un journal ou consulter son ordinateur.

Loisirs & activité

Canoë-kayak, vélos, pêche à la ligne, ping-pong,

Détente et relaxation

Hammam, sauna, jacuzzi et soins du corps pour une cure de détente et relaxation dans notre spa. La piscine extérieure d’une longueur de 16 mètres, sous l’ombre des arbres centenaires, est ouverte de juin à septembre, la piscine intérieure, 8 mètres, est dédiée à la relaxation et est ouverte toute la saison.

Chambres & Suites

Les chambres et suites affichent une décoration de style, chacune est dotée d’un coffre-fort, d’un minibar et d’une télé écran plat. Certaines possèdent une terrasse privée, un balcon ainsi qu’une salle de bain en marbre. D’autres sont communicantes et peuvent être transformées en appartement. Certaines sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite dans tout l’établissement.

étape gourmande

Se restaurer le temps d’une halte en route vers la côte fleurie, profiter d’un menu léger lors d’une soirée étape, ou de notre choix à la carte en forfait demi-pension, idéal pour un long séjour de plusieurs nuits.
Vos commandes sont personnalisables sur demande à l’avance.